Why English?

Why do I  write my blog in English? It is not my native language and I realize that my grammar is poor. The reason is, that English helps me to talk with my head. To connect with my mind. I don’t know why it is so, but it is.

street photography
Ostrava, Nadrazni, May 2016

It helps me to open up and say what I think. In Czech, my native language, it doesn’t work so. Thought I didn’t even try it. Which leads to another reason. Most of the people, I mean photography people, speak English so it happend to be a natural choice.

And also I feel more freedom to write. That I can say whatever I wish without the fear.

P.

Why English?

Leave a Reply

