Ready for the next day

So I continue to do my stuff.
It is humid and it is hot out, but I go there and shoot.
It feels great when I make the SHOT.
And it feel great when I find the shot on my hard-drive and it pops out in front of my eyes.
It feels great when I get lost and find the way.
It feels great when I am tired and go to bed, but knowing I made photos during the day.
Just need to recharge myself and batteries of my Oly.
To be ready for tomorrow.

street photography
Brno, July 2016

P.

Ready for the next day

Leave a Reply

