Journey

I started writing this post last Friday. I wrote it on my smartphone when sitting in the restaurant. I had to write the idea down,  because it would  fly away and I wouldn’t remember none of it.

It is about judgments and rules.

If you are a little kid you would rely on judgments of your parents.

They form you and you need them. Judgments and parents. And rules.

Ostrava, May 2016

If you do something creative, like photography, you need judgments and approval. You just need to know if you are doing well or not.

When child grows it does exact opposite to what parents says. They need to detach to develop into individuals.

I see analogy in the journey of my photography.

P.

Journey

Leave a Reply

