Invitations

I would like to invite you to the exhibition that has moved from Wroclaw to Katowice.  It will be displayed in bar Kato  (Mariacka 13, Śródmieście, Katowice) from 6/4/2017 till 30/4/2017. Exhibition name is “No Constructive Conclusions” and it contains fifteen photographs of urban landscapes  from around the city Katowice. Authors Ian Nutt, Wojtek Mszyca and me. But, I need to say, that since time I made those photos (one year ago) I moved photographically  somewhere else. My current current documentary photos are represented in my solo exhibition “The Peripheries of Ostrava”, which is still open to the public until the end of April in the passage of the city library (28. října 2, Ostrava).

32900760504_c35623a216_c
Ostrava, February 2017

Vitkovice – one of my favorite districts in Ostrava.

33740009636_2024578d00_c
Ostrava – Vitkovice, February 2017

P.

Invitations

4 thoughts on “Invitations

      1. Thanks Pavel, but I don’t use Facebook 🙂 But not to worry. Will see what I can find out about that photographer I mentioned and let you know.

Leave a Reply

